August 13, 2020, 07:52:36 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Routing management for Cue mix  (Read 618 times)

Steeve76

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Routing management for Cue mix
« on: January 13, 2020, 05:16:38 pm »
Hi everyone, I'm using my Audiofuse with Windows 10 and I would like to route 1+2+3+4 INs +COMPUTER to PHONE out and to route 1+2 INs +COMPUTER to MAIN out. Is it possible with the Audiofuse Control Center? I can't find a routing page...

Thank you,
Stefano

Terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.471
  • Karma: 40
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Routing management for Cue mix
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2020, 07:45:35 pm »
Hi, Don't think this is possible at the moment but if you use a DAW  it is possible to set up cue mix and main mix  but on the Afcc the direct monitor mixer is basic. it may change  i have the Audiofuse studio and there are 3 separate mixers in the afcc. I will ask the team if an update to the AF/afcc is possible.

regards
TerryM
ARTURIA Tester for Keystep pro,Audiofuse, Micro freak,Kl49mkII,DrumBrute,Spark,Analog lab3,KLE ,kl88,matrix12,Semv,Beatstep,Minibrute.se,
ASC,Vcol6, Beatstep pro, VCOL5, Synclavier v.Minibrute2s

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines