Arturia Forums

Software Instruments => Analog Lab 4 => Analog Lab 4 - General Discussions => Topic started by: 0rgazm0 on September 30, 2019, 06:32:34 am

Title: Automate preset changes
Post by: 0rgazm0 on September 30, 2019, 06:32:34 am
Working in PT 11 Windows machine.Want to automate to switch presets during a recorded song.
Title: Re: Automate preset changes
Post by: LBH on September 30, 2019, 06:41:42 pm
Have you read this post that was just before yours?
https://forum.arturia.com/index.php?topic=95604.0#msg159130

Please ask in Pro Tools forum about how to automate Bank Select MSB and Program Change in Pro Tools.

I'm not sure, that it can work ok for you.

Is that what you are asking about?