Arturia Forums

V Collection - Legacy versions => Analog Lab 3 => Analog Lab 3 - Technical issues => Topic started by: Sanguinea_Project on July 22, 2018, 07:52:14 am

Title: Bank not visible / Bug?
Post by: Sanguinea_Project on July 22, 2018, 07:52:14 am
hi,

got this little effect since the update to version 3.2.0.1509: the last banks are not properly shown with sizes <120 % (see attach).
OS=Win10, Nvidia Quadro K600, scaling=100%, resolution=1920 x 1080.

Any ideas?


\Edit: accidentially i just imported a bank - now the display works correct. @ DEVs: maybe it was just a problem of the initialisation of a variable? :-)
Title: Re: Bank not visible / Bug?
Post by: Sanguinea_Project on July 29, 2018, 07:29:53 am
After restarting Analog Lab the effect occurs again; standalone as well as VST3i (DAW: Reaper). Strange behaviour...
Title: Re: Bank not visible / Bug?
Post by: LBH on July 29, 2018, 01:00:34 pm
I can confirm the last line is'nt readable.
(EDIT: Actually it seems to be random. Just opened AL3 gain and now i can read it. EDIT END)

But i allready have a strange behavior where i can't resize at all: https://forum.arturia.com/index.php?topic=92749.15#msg150202
Perhaps others who can resize can confirm the the line is'nt readable.


I also hope Arturia change the selection so names disapear completely from a list and make the list smaller instead of just grey out, when an attribute is'nt availble anymore in a selection.
Title: Re: Bank not visible / Bug?
Post by: Sanguinea_Project on August 04, 2018, 06:48:05 am
Hi LBH,

sorry to hear about your problem.

" () make the list smaller instead of just grey out ()" - YES!!!