Arturia Forums

Software Instruments => Mellotron V => Mellotron V - Technical Issues => Topic started by: aehaem on April 04, 2021, 08:45:51 pm

Title: "ALL" Tracks per Midi
Post by: aehaem on April 04, 2021, 08:45:51 pm
Hello
I found out how to use Track selector with Midi, but I am not able to set it to the "ALL" Position...
It would be necessary to have this position per Midi Control, so maybe someone here may help me?
Title: Re: "ALL" Tracks per Midi
Post by: LBH on April 04, 2021, 09:24:45 pm
Hi,

To me that's a bug. "ALL" position should be reached. It's not possible to set the position with a control as it is. I suggest you report this to Arturia support.