Arturia Forums

Software Instruments => Analog Lab 4 => Analog Lab 4 - Technical issues => Topic started by: kpapp on March 11, 2021, 12:02:49 am

Title: Record Analog lab 4 at Garageband
Post by: kpapp on March 11, 2021, 12:02:49 am
HI

How can  I record in synths from Analog lab 4 at Garageband? I select Plug In, than select Analog lab4, I have the keybord, i hear the keyboard sound,  push record button but the sound/music not records at Garageband.

I have Macbook Air 2017 and Garageband 10.3.5

Thanks
Krisztian
Title: Re: Record Analog lab 4 at Garageband
Post by: MajorFubar on March 11, 2021, 10:49:37 am
Hi Krisztian

Garageband and Logic user here.

That should work. If you have created a new blank software instrument track, then under Plugins changed the instrument to Analog Lab 4, you should be able to record it. There's something you're obviously not quite doing correctly. See attached.