Arturia Forums

Software Instruments => Analog Lab 4 => Analog Lab 4 - Technical issues => Topic started by: Mannas on November 24, 2020, 10:57:56 pm

Title: Analog Lab 4 Not Loading Correctly
Post by: Mannas on November 24, 2020, 10:57:56 pm
I just got an Arturia Keylab Mk2 today and finished installing and tried to run both Analog Lab and Piano V2 and both show up like this. I can clock in the top left and I get a menu which seems like the program is running but just not displaying correctly. I am unsure what to do. I tried to resize it, uninstalled and reinstalled but it just keeps doing the same. Has anyone seen this before? Any ideas what the issue might be?

It's a Windows 10 laptop.
Title: Re: Analog Lab 4 Not Loading Correctly
Post by: Mannas on November 24, 2020, 11:03:41 pm
It would not let me upload the pictures so I have linked them here:

https://ibb.co/PTB3GF0
https://ibb.co/k4pkMHv
https://ibb.co/PwKKw7T
Title: Re: Analog Lab 4 Not Loading Correctly
Post by: LBH on November 24, 2020, 11:14:14 pm
Hi and welcome to Arturia forums.

I'm on Windows 10 too.

Are your Windows 10 an upgrade from an earlier Windows version on that laptop?
Have you updated your graphic driver?
Do your graphic card use any speciel functionality like for gaming or other things?
It look like a graphic related issue. I don't have that issue.
Title: Re: Analog Lab 4 Not Loading Correctly
Post by: Mannas on November 25, 2020, 05:13:03 pm
Thank you very much for your help LBH. It was a driver issue. Graphics related. I updated that and it was good to go. I knew the plugin was working because I could clock on certain things and the sound was there. I just didn't know where the disconnect was.

Thank you again!
Title: Re: Analog Lab 4 Not Loading Correctly
Post by: LBH on November 25, 2020, 08:01:46 pm
That's great news Mannas. Your welcome.