Arturia Forums

Software Instruments => Analog Lab 4 => Analog Lab 4 - Technical issues => Topic started by: Aonghus on May 21, 2020, 04:48:23 pm

Title: Arturia Analogue Lab 4 doesn't work with Pro Tools 2020.3
Post by: Aonghus on May 21, 2020, 04:48:23 pm
Hi There.

Arturia Analogue Lab 4 doesn't work with Pro Tools 2020.3
Seems to load fine with Ableton as AU, but not PT 12 v 2020.3.

Are there any known bugs?
And where should all the files go so I can troubleshoot?

Thank you.
Aengus
Title: Re: Arturia Analogue Lab 4 doesn't work with Pro Tools 2020.3
Post by: LBH on May 21, 2020, 08:33:32 pm
Hi.

I'm not a MAC or Pro Tools user.

What do you mean, when you say Analog Lab does'nt work?

If you have installed all the plugin formats, then they are on the right place. The rest is about having your DAW to read the correct path to the plugin versions you use. That's a question about Pro Tools and not about Arturia.
So what excactly do you mean, when you ask about install paths?
Do you have any third party plugins running in Pro Tools?