Arturia Forums

Hardware Instruments => MicroBrute => Topic started by: SiVa on May 14, 2020, 12:29:36 am

Title: microbrute and beatstep pro
Post by: SiVa on May 14, 2020, 12:29:36 am
Hello everybody!
Sorry to bother with a probably very well known question but ... is it possible to connect the beatstep pro with the microbrute via MIDI cable to use the beatstep pro as the sequencer for the microbrute? Because is not working ...

Thanks!

Marco
Title: Re: microbrute and beatstep pro
Post by: ToddCrawford on July 14, 2021, 11:06:44 am
Why do you need cable?
You can simply connect your external drum machine to BeatStep Pro via MIDI or the eight gate connectors. Much easier.

buyessays.onl (https://buyessays.onl/)