Arturia Forums

Software Instruments => V-Collection => V Collection 6 - Technical Issues => Topic started by: robbieW on December 29, 2019, 01:17:16 pm

Title: analoge lab4 not recognised in live10
Post by: robbieW on December 29, 2019, 01:17:16 pm
Hi- I have minilab mkII and this works In live 10. However, analoge lab 4 does not work in it.I tried to install
as a plug in and it did recognise it but says it can not open. Does anyone know of the proper procedure to
Install it within live so that i can record and utilise the sounds?

I think i am losing the will to live....
Title: Re: analoge lab4 not recognised in live10
Post by: LBH on December 29, 2019, 05:04:06 pm
Hi and welcome to Arturia forums.

Have you done this:
https://help.ableton.com/hc/en-us/articles/209071729-Using-VST-plug-ins-on-Windows
https://help.ableton.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000349184-VST-AU-plug-in-doesn-t-appear-in-Live

Is this the VST plugin? Is it the VST2 or the VST3 version?
Have you tried to install Analog Lab without installing as plugin?

Sometimes computers and software is annoying. Some patience and studying can be required to solve issues.