November 24, 2014, 10:37:35 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: 16 Outs?  (Read 178 times)

Ruiner

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
16 Outs?
« on: July 08, 2014, 10:18:57 am »
I for some reason am not able to set up my 16 outs in Spark to register in my DAW Studio One 2.6.  Maybe I am doing something wrong but I figured it would be similar to MachFive 3 where I simply set up a new instrument track in my DAW and give it the same channel number as the channel I'm trying to record out from Spark.  Once I change Spark to 16 outs some of the instruments are muted and lets say the snare is on channel 2 and I set up a new instrument track in my DAW and set it up to receive from Spark on channel two I get nothing..how do I get all 16 channels in Spark to play as individual channels in my DAW?

ben arturia

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 539
  • Karma: 32
Re: 16 Outs?
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2014, 11:35:00 am »
You need to expand spark outputs in the mixer view.
This quick tutorial might help you i guess :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_qOXTf3mPM
.......testing.......

Ruiner

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
Re: 16 Outs?
« Reply #2 on: July 09, 2014, 06:47:10 pm »
Thanks for the reply, that fixes my issue!

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.8 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines