November 21, 2014, 06:52:02 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Feature request: SparkLE  (Read 420 times)

twelon

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Feature request: SparkLE
« on: June 16, 2014, 04:40:08 pm »
I'm sure someone has already mentioned this for a future update but it would be great if holding select and turning the tempo knob on the controller adjusted the shuffle amount  :)

twelon

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Feature request: SparkLE
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2014, 04:44:14 pm »
also holding select and pressing 'loop on' turns accent on & off would also be good
« Last Edit: June 16, 2014, 04:50:42 pm by twelon »

Steril1234

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Feature request: SparkLE
« Reply #2 on: July 27, 2014, 10:47:59 pm »
A rating-feature (0-5 stars) for the samples/sounds would be great.

LukeWright

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: -1
Re: Feature request: SparkLE
« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2014, 11:31:00 am »
I'm sure someone has already mentioned this for a future update but it would be great if holding select and turning the tempo knob on the controller adjusted the shuffle amount  :)

+1 this is a no brainer, It needs to be implemented

Johnny

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: 0
Re: Feature request: SparkLE
« Reply #4 on: August 21, 2014, 12:12:43 pm »
Just any update for SparkLE would be great... anything at all... Seems like SparkLE has been abandoned...??

There is enough user reports on what's needed !!

What the hells going on?

SoundGoddess

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: 0
Re: Feature request: SparkLE
« Reply #5 on: August 27, 2014, 11:32:30 pm »
It would be nice if I could assign the Divide and Move buttons to Volume/Pan for the selected instrument when loop isn't turned on, would work nicely with the studio and mixer views.

Right now I have beatstep set up so that it has all 16 pads with the knobs assigned to the volume controls for the mixer. Also have the big knob on the beatstep assigned to shuffle, but it would make sense to do the select-tempo for shuffle.
MiniLab, BeatStep, SparkLE, Oberheim SEM V, Prophet V/VS, SynthMaster, Reaper

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.8 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines