October 01, 2016, 06:57:33 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: A maintenance is planned for Thursday, 15th of September. It should last 2 hours, starting at 10am french time.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Clear a sequence ?  (Read 748 times)

petelachatte

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Clear a sequence ?
« on: August 23, 2014, 06:29:15 pm »
Hi, maybe i'm just dumb but ... how do I clear a memory slot without using the software ?

Thx (and sorry for the dumb question)

gian

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
Re: Clear a sequence ?
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2014, 05:30:26 pm »
Hi,

You can RECALL a preset and STORE it on the used one.
For exemple, create a blank or our own init preset on slot #16 and call it back to restore any other preset.
Micobrute, Beatstep Pro, iMini, iSEM & iProphet

petelachatte

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Re: Clear a sequence ?
« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2014, 12:18:35 pm »
Thx for the trick; that's what I was doing but I was wondering if there was a shortcut for that ... i see that other people are looking for factory reset too.

Arturia: Please implement a 'clear/reset' shortcut in next firmware release !

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines