November 27, 2015, 04:13:54 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Feel free to email any encountered problem at

Arturia Forums

Author Topic: MiniBrute power supply question.  (Read 1372 times)


  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 1
MiniBrute power supply question.
« on: October 03, 2012, 12:57:22 am »
I just bought an Arturia MiniBrute in the UK. I now live currently in Norway and the power supply that I got is for UK only. What can I do? Can I order a proper power supply that is functioning in Norway, from you guys at Arturia? Or can I just simply get one in a regular store?

Please let me know, ASAP!



  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 688
  • Karma: 27
Re: MiniBrute power supply question.
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2012, 10:05:01 am »
the power supply provided with MiniBrute will work worldwide. Only the attached cable is specific to a country.
So, to have it working in Norway, you will only need to get the proper main AC cable. It should be available in local stores.

Arturia Hardware


Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines