October 28, 2016, 06:07:09 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: A maintenance is planned for Thursday, 15th of September. It should last 2 hours, starting at 10am french time.

Arturia Forums

Author Topic: oberheim not working in logic  (Read 1192 times)


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
oberheim not working in logic
« on: August 14, 2012, 09:41:37 am »

the Oberheim synth will open in logic but will not react to midi keyboard (sound will only be generated by mousing over keys) (it has been checked in the audio units manager).  all other synths work fine (from v collection).  The Oberheim does however work in pro tools 9.  Any ideas as to why this might be and how to fix would be greatly appreciated!


  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 369
  • Karma: 9
Re: oberheim not working in logic
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2013, 10:18:33 am »

I think this issue is out of date.
If not could you please create a new post and give more details.

Adrien Courdavault
DSP & Software engineer


Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines