August 03, 2015, 05:11:28 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Share presets between Sem V and iSem ?  (Read 683 times)

moonra

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 1
Share presets between Sem V and iSem ?
« on: April 16, 2014, 02:34:31 pm »
Hi,

Is it possible to use iSem's presets in Sem V and vice versa ?

Thank you

moonra

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 1
Re: Share presets between Sem V and iSem ?
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2014, 05:28:17 pm »
is it ?

boof

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
Re: Share presets between Sem V and iSem ?
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2014, 01:54:59 am »
does not seem to be able to.  From what I can tell you CAN import presets but the result seems to be you can no longer change presets when you open the SEM until you manualy delete the added preset (deleting from within the plug in or stand alone didnt seem to work. )

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.10 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines