November 28, 2014, 07:56:23 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: load and save in a DAW ---- bug  (Read 608 times)

kolowitsch

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
load and save in a DAW ---- bug
« on: November 18, 2011, 09:53:59 am »
open the file  "last_preset.prefs" with an text editor, delete the text:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<PROPERTIES>
  <VALUE name="filterState" val="16.U8ULy.SMwHyMwbyLzLSM.."/> ( or the like )
</PROPERTIES>

save it and make the blanc file write protect

When you edit a project , save and reload now works in your DAW.

thats a bug in Version 1.1.3.

Kevin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.542
  • Karma: 82
    • http://www.arturia.com
Re: load and save in a DAW ---- bug
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2011, 10:02:46 am »
Hi kolowitsch,
thanks for this information.
This will help us a lot to solve the issue.

Best
Kevin
Kevin
Soft Arturia

matt1314

  • Beta-testers
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 50
  • Karma: -1
    • Virtual Vintage Dreams
Re: load and save in a DAW ---- bug
« Reply #2 on: November 27, 2011, 05:04:54 pm »
This might help me because I can't save my projects anymore, no matter what I change in e.g. the pattern and try to save it, nothing gets saved...

Edit: Didn't help me unfortunately...
« Last Edit: November 27, 2011, 05:20:00 pm by matt1314 »
matt1314

A.k.a. Virtual Vintage Dreams

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.8 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines