September 03, 2015, 01:12:52 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: My origin has no adjust scews  (Read 809 times)

eckart

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 1
My origin has no adjust scews
« on: February 19, 2012, 07:44:00 pm »
Hi,
just wanted to adjust the brightness a bit and saw that my origin has no adjustment screws. The serialnumber is 008.
Anybody know something about that.
Greets

Philippe

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 423
  • Karma: 52
Re: My origin has no adjust scews
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2012, 02:48:54 pm »
This is adjustable by the software. Go to menu "Home -> SETTINGS -> System 1". You should find there a setting named "Screen Brightness".
Origin Lead  Developer

eckart

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 1
Re: My origin has no adjust scews
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2012, 07:43:06 pm »

Thanks Philippe, it works.:)

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.10 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines