September 01, 2015, 08:15:23 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: BUG??  (Read 582 times)

terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 828
  • Karma: 72
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
BUG??
« on: August 20, 2011, 05:07:53 pm »
I loaded the diy kit in today to use as a template, started to remove and replace the samples with my own ,but the name of the samples not there.. only the orginal (factory sample) name is still there,anyone else getting this!
Terry
aka Logicaldream
Arturia Tester for spark,analog lab,kl88,matrix12,semv,beatstep,minibrute se,ASC,Vcol4, beastep pro.

Kevin

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.543
  • Karma: 82
    • http://www.arturia.com
Re: BUG??
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2011, 11:04:19 am »
Hi terrym,
I think you have to save the project before and it should work.

Kevin
Kevin
Soft Arturia

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.10 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines