March 31, 2015, 07:07:18 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: SparkLE interface is not SparkLE but Spark2 -- help!  (Read 37 times)

rodneydube

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
SparkLE interface is not SparkLE but Spark2 -- help!
« on: March 30, 2015, 05:11:29 pm »
I downloaded the updated Spark software for my SparkLE because of the activation update issue.  When I open the software, it is Spark not SparkLE.  The SparkLE controller works with it, but obviously not the same.  Can you guys help?

Thanks!
Rodney

ben arturia

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 677
  • Karma: 33
Re: SparkLE interface is not SparkLE but Spark2 -- help!
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2015, 05:29:19 pm »
You can change the GUI in pref panel in interface/change your controller GUI
.......testing.......

rodneydube

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: SparkLE interface is not SparkLE but Spark2 -- help!
« Reply #2 on: Today at 06:08:26 pm »
Ben,
Thanks for the reply.  I did what you said and went into the prefs.  I found two options: Spark Creative and Spark LE.  But it comes up Spark LE is called Spark 2 with a different layout.

Rodney

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.8 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines