May 04, 2015, 10:15:17 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Presets are not loaded on plugin restart  (Read 45 times)

joepalos

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Presets are not loaded on plugin restart
« on: April 22, 2015, 06:59:25 pm »
This is what happens:

1. I choose a preset in Analog Lab
2. I use it; it works normally
3. I save the project in my DAW, and exit
4. When I reload the project later, Analog Lab loads a weird sounding "default" preset instead of the one that was selected when I saved.

If I copy the device and paste it in another track, it also happens. In other words: whenever Analog Lab is restarted, it loads a weird "default" preset instead of the one that was selected before. This happens on Cubase, Ableton Live and Bitwig Studio.

How may I fix this? It's a pain.  ???

I use Windows 7.
« Last Edit: April 22, 2015, 07:01:23 pm by joepalos »

terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 651
  • Karma: 65
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Presets are not loaded on plugin restart
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2015, 11:20:50 pm »
I know there a new update coming soon. i tested this on OS X and do not have your problem.
so i hope it helps


terrym
Terry
aka Logicaldream
Arturia Tester for spark,analog lab,kl88,matrix12,semv,beatstep,minibrute se,ASC,Vcol4, beastep pro.
Also steinberg tester

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.9 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines