September 27, 2016, 07:20:33 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: A maintenance is planned for Thursday, 15th of September. It should last 2 hours, starting at 10am french time.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Arturia Products in 64bit AU-version  (Read 2033 times)

nicowieditz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Arturia Products in 64bit AU-version
« on: January 04, 2011, 05:30:14 am »
I hate working with an AUDIO Bridge in 64bit Logic. What do you think when do we can expect 64bit versions of your native plug versions?

chrisgil

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Arturia Products in 64bit AU-version
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2011, 01:21:11 am »
I agree

just bought the whole collection.
dissapointed its only in 32bit.

also means hardly any of the automaps work in 64bit mode

any news on them becoming 64bit on the next updates?

chrisgil

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Arturia Products in 64bit AU-version
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2011, 06:15:54 pm »
any news?  im not using any 32bit synths because logic just shuts down!

Krzysztof

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 1
Re: Arturia Products in 64bit AU-version
« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2011, 06:02:30 pm »
Hello

Does anyone know if  Arturia have a timeline on the 64 Bit question...specifically audio units.

Regards

Krzysztof

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines