December 18, 2014, 03:32:15 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Lack of marker of current preset in preset browser  (Read 31 times)

valdaisky

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Lack of marker of current preset in preset browser
« on: December 12, 2014, 11:11:17 pm »
Marker of selected preset is missing in list.
Modular_V2_2_7_0
Please check it.
Win7 VST 32bit
« Last Edit: December 12, 2014, 11:13:03 pm by valdaisky »

ben arturia

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 552
  • Karma: 32
Re: Lack of marker of current preset in preset browser
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2014, 09:06:23 am »
Hi,
You mean the little check mark before the preset name in the drop down list ?
.......testing.......

valdaisky

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Lack of marker of current preset in preset browser
« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2014, 05:32:01 pm »
Hi,
You mean the little check mark before the preset name in the drop down list ?
Hi Ben, yes, exactly. (for any case - in other v4 instruments all ok with this, mark is visible).

ben arturia

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 552
  • Karma: 32
Re: Lack of marker of current preset in preset browser
« Reply #3 on: December 16, 2014, 01:51:09 pm »
Hummmm, that's a tiny bug !
Thanks for sharing.
We will try to fix this in a next update.
.......testing.......

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.8 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines