October 25, 2014, 06:58:55 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Problems Sparkle as a Vst on Cubase elements7  (Read 242 times)

dreamadelica

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Problems Sparkle as a Vst on Cubase elements7
« on: February 20, 2014, 04:44:47 pm »
Hello everybody! Got a problem: on the vst instruments window on cubase elements 7 arturia sparkle doesn't show out.
Where's the problem?
Thanks

terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 449
  • Karma: 59
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Problems Sparkle as a Vst on Cubase elements7
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2014, 08:57:52 pm »
HI the vat is called spark if its not in there check in devices and plugins make sure its in your list ,if not rescan .if that does not work if your on mac delete the pref file in user/library/preferences/cubase(7)blacklist.pref or something like that.

hope this helps

terry
Terry
aka Logicaldream

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.8 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines