October 31, 2014, 07:52:48 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Missing Sequences after FW update?  (Read 2677 times)

Calle

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: 2
  • Remixer, songwriter, audio engineer.
Re: Missing Sequences after FW update?
« Reply #15 on: December 09, 2013, 10:01:38 am »
I have the same problem after update.

vuuv

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
Re: Missing Sequences after FW update?
« Reply #16 on: January 25, 2014, 10:25:37 pm »
Now my MB has become polyphonic

wait... is this even possible?

transparent

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: 1
Re: Missing Sequences after FW update?
« Reply #17 on: March 05, 2014, 05:37:42 pm »
Ive tried to upgrade the firmware today but it went extremely wrong.

Sequencer is dead now, downgrade the firmware is not working (yes ive followed the manual to step by step), connection software is freezing (on win xp) -none of any other softwares freezing in my computer- and envelope section is also not working properly :((((  its extremely annoying since ive followed the manual from step by step. nay ideas plz ?

transparent

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: 1
Re: Missing Sequences after FW update?
« Reply #18 on: March 06, 2014, 10:18:46 pm »
Solved. Working good now.

labfield

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Missing Sequences after FW update?
« Reply #19 on: September 11, 2014, 09:59:29 pm »
How did you solve it? I got the same problem after upgrading to 1.0.3.2

labfield

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Missing Sequences after FW update?
« Reply #20 on: September 11, 2014, 11:59:43 pm »
Nevermind, figured it out. In the Microbrute Connection software I switched Sequencer Control -> Step on to Clk (from Gate) and it started working!

thehypergod

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Re: Missing Sequences after FW update?
« Reply #21 on: September 22, 2014, 06:53:47 pm »
So are there still no actual solutions to this problem? Because none of the ones here work. I know the manual and connection software like the back of my hand, and it's not helping. I have tried all of the ideas here and to no avail.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.8 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines