October 31, 2014, 06:00:30 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Minilab get in start loop when plug in...not working...  (Read 476 times)

psychowave

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Minilab get in start loop when plug in...not working...
« on: December 03, 2013, 01:40:04 pm »
I see same and smiliar problems arround...but no solution yet...
I just arrive with brand new minilab at studio, when plug in, they start to blink light from left to right in a loop...
Windows act like the device is restarting all the time (usb on/off sound) and device manager is refreshing...

Theres is no unknow device, I try all usb ports, different cable, nothing works...

someone with this problem found any solution?

Edited: I try to register a request, but I receive a email with a link to a unavailable page, and the request dont appear on "my account" request...
terrible...im afraid that I loose money...
« Last Edit: December 03, 2013, 01:54:39 pm by psychowave »

Art-2013

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: 0
Re: Minilab get in start loop when plug in...not working...
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2013, 05:24:53 pm »
Bought it yesterday .. and looks like i HAVE the same problem ...
I hope to get an answer ...



nvr2stond

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Karma: 0
Re: Minilab get in start loop when plug in...not working...
« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2014, 03:42:19 am »
I just purchased one of these a few hours ago , and am having the same problem. Have been trying to fix this for almost 5 hours now and its just not working. Cannot even update the firmware since it is not stop connect / disconnect. Will be returning this product for something THAT ACTUALLY WORKS

am running win 8 x 64

andyplanck

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Re: Minilab get in start loop when plug in...not working...
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2014, 04:25:05 am »
i have same problem here. I used it twice. im upset and dissapointed.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.8 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines