August 29, 2016, 07:28:49 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Sequencer does not work anymore  (Read 14881 times)

magickz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Sequencer does not work anymore
« Reply #15 on: February 14, 2016, 12:47:50 pm »
It seems "Step on clk" is the secret, why my Microbrute only played the Beatstep pro sequence when I set the Microbrute sequencer to "Play" mode.  ;D Thanks for that!

But can you also give me an advice how I can trigger a sequence in my Microbrute with the Beatstep Pro?

dog01

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 45
  • Karma: 4
Re: Sequencer does not work anymore
« Reply #16 on: February 15, 2016, 07:43:42 am »
easy option cv gate out of beastep pro to to gate in of microbute would trigger the microbrute sequencer there an option in the software to allow gate in to trigger the sequencer

regards dog01   

ene_hache

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
Re: Sequencer does not work anymore
« Reply #17 on: August 07, 2016, 05:50:41 am »
Step on Clk works for me, thanks for the solution.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines