October 26, 2014, 06:17:40 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Detune doesn't affect tuning.  (Read 496 times)

TequilaKez

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Detune doesn't affect tuning.
« on: May 22, 2013, 12:41:37 pm »
The detune knob seems to slightly affect cut-off but tuning stays rigid.
2.5.3 OSX 10.8.3 Logic 9.1.8.


Dav1d

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 571
  • Karma: 27
Re: Detune doesn't affect tuning.
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2013, 12:28:50 pm »
Hi, Is that happening on a specific preset, or all?

Adrien

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 281
  • Karma: 3
Re: Detune doesn't affect tuning.
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2013, 01:07:46 pm »
Hi

Does this happen only in logic or also in standalone ?

best
Adrien Courdavault
DSP & Software engineer
Arturia

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.8 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines