May 03, 2015, 12:03:29 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Presets are not reloaded on plugin restart  (Read 61 times)

joepalos

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Presets are not reloaded on plugin restart
« on: April 22, 2015, 07:50:11 pm »
This is what happens:

1. I choose a preset in Analog Lab
2. I use it; it works normally
3. I save the project in my DAW, and exit
4. When I reload the project later, Analog Lab loads a weird sounding "default" preset instead of the one that was selected when I saved.

If I copy the device and paste it in another track, it also happens. In other words: whenever Analog Lab is restarted, it loads a weird "default" preset instead of the one that was selected before. This happens on Cubase, Ableton Live and Bitwig Studio.

How may I fix this? It's a pain.  ???

I use Windows 7.

sps

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
Re: Presets are not reloaded on plugin restart
« Reply #1 on: April 22, 2015, 11:12:34 pm »
hello,

here is the same problem.
It will not only appear when i save, it is the same issue with open and then reopen the edit windows.
See my thread
http://forum.arturia.com/index.php?topic=84439.0

greetings
RME HDSP 9652 2xUAD1  Cubase8.01  3,0 ghz Quadcore 8GB
WIN7 Sp1 64bit

joepalos

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Presets are not reloaded on plugin restart
« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2015, 04:30:36 pm »
Let's hope we can get some answers. This is driving me crazy.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.8 | SMF © 2014, Simple Machines