July 07, 2015, 12:31:22 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Disabling Aftertouch changes saving to Ableton's undo history  (Read 94 times)

AlexGodbehere

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
I love using Analog Lab with my Keylab 49, however when I start working on a track with it in, the undo history in Ableton gets spammed with

'Aftertouch Part 2'

I've looked around for a solution, however I haven't come across anything useful. How has this not been fixed yet? Simply removing the functionality to undo in my DAW is an unacceptable tradeoff. If there isn't a fix available for this I'd like my money back.

Has anyone else ran into this issue?
« Last Edit: June 09, 2015, 01:37:16 am by AlexGodbehere »

Dav1d

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 604
  • Karma: 33
Re: Disabling Aftertouch changes saving to Ableton's undo history
« Reply #1 on: July 01, 2015, 08:57:56 am »
Hello,

mmm, is it possible to confirm the problem using the MCCU
MAC: http://downloads.arturia.com/extra/mcc/MIDI_Control_Center_1_1_0.dmg
WIN: http://downloads.arturia.com/extra/mcc/MIDI_Control_Center_1_1_0.exe

1/ Click on SYNC button
2/ Click on View / MIDI console
3/ do you see the after touch signal sent for the part 2

You can copy paste the signal in this thread

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.10 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines