2 small things here:
1st, when saving a new Project, "New Project #" is created, to be renamed. It remains after the project is renamed and saved. This creates a pile of new projects in the Library.
2nd, When the renaming dialogue box pops up in the Save As function, keyboard focus should go to the renaming window with the current project name highlighted so as to more easily navigate changing or overwriting the project name.